Buy it Again
Joy Ice Cream Cups Gluten Free 12 Count - 1.75 Oz

Joy Ice Cream Cups Gluten Free 12 Count - 1.75 Oz

Ice Cream Cups, Gluten Free

National Celiac Association: Certified Gluten-Free. No peanuts or tree nuts are processed in our facility. Celebrating 100 years of baking excellence. Bring Joy home. Since 1918. Say no to gluten. Serve your favorite recipe in our gluten free cups. www.joycone.com. Questions/Comments? Write: 3435 Lamor Rd., Hermitage, PA 16148. Visit: www.joycone.com/contact-us. Call: 1-800-242-2663. Please have package available. Visit our website at www.joycone.com. St. Jude Children's Research Hospital. Giving gifts to St. Jude as part of our 100+ years of baking goodness. At Joy Cone Co., a 100% employee-owned business, we believe in bringing people together to experience joy. That is why we are pleased to partner with St. Jude Children's Research Hospital for a second year. In 2019, Joy Cone is making a $100,000 donation to St. Jude to help support their lifesaving mission: Finding cures. Saving children. Because of you, we can give to a great cause. Certified 100% recycled paperboard. Product of USA.
Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 1cake cup
Servings Per Container: 12
Calories Amount Per Serving
20
% Daily Value
Calories From Fat Amount Per serving 0
Total Fat Amount Per serving 0g 0%
Saturated Fat Amount Per serving 0g 0%
Trans Fat Amount Per serving 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat Amount Per serving (-)
Monounsaturated Fat Amount Per serving (-)
Cholesterol Amount Per serving 0mg 0%
Sodium Amount Per serving 10mg 0%
Potassium Amount Per serving 2mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate Amount Per serving 4g 1%
Dietary Fiber Amount Per serving 0g 0%
Sugars Amount Per serving (-)
Protein Amount Per serving 0g 0%
Vitamin A (-)
Vitamin C (-)
Calcium 0%
Iron 0%
Tapioca Starch, Rice Flour, Corn Starch, Vegetable Oil, Shortening (Contains One or More of: Canola Oil, Modified Palm Oil, Soybean Oil, Soy Lecithin), Contains Less than 2% of: Leavening (Ammonium Bicarbonate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Natural Flavor, Salt, Xanthan Gum.
Product Attributes
Kosher
Gluten Free
Warning Contains: Contains: soy.
Directions After opening, seal cones in an airtight container.

Disclaimer

Product details/images for convenience only.  Consult Product label for the most current and accurate information.  We assume no liability for any inaccuracies/misstatements about Products listed on our website/app.